Attractions/Entertainment

Dining/Nightlife

The Noodle Palace

3678 The Barnyard E-31, Carmel, CA 93923

The most popular Vietnamese restaurant in Monterey Bay, California. For Reservations: 831-622-7777 Follow us on Facebook and Instagram @NoodlePalaceCarmel

Contact: Huy Han

831-622-7777 (O)

noodlepalacecarmel@gmail.com

https://www.thenoodlepalace.com/

 
Coast Big Sur

Big Sur, CA

Contact: Tyler Rue

831-667-2301 (O)

tyler@coastbigsur.com

Estéban Restaurant

Monterey, CA

Contact: Reservations

800-222-2446

reservations@innsofmonterey.com

Lalla Grill

Monterey, CA

Contact: On Duty Manager

831-324-4632 (O)

lallagrillca@gmail.com

Events

Carmel Jewish Film Festival

Carmel, CA

Contact: Susan Greenbaum

831-624-2015 (O)

greenbaumcarmel@sbcglobal.net

Forest Theatre Guild

Carmel, CA

Contact: Yvonne Hildebrand-Bowen

831-626-1681 (O)

info@foresttheatreguild.org

Greene Mansion

Monterey, CA

Contact: Jill Gifford

602-370-7238 (C)

greenemansion361@icloud.com

Monarch Film Festival

Pacific Grove, CA

Contact: Cristiana DiPietro

831-886-7171 (C)

cristiana@monarchfilmfestival.com

Monterey Bay Aquarium

Monterey, CA

Contact: John Abrahamson

831-648-4928 (O)

jabrahamson@mbayaq.org

Steve Ezzo Entertainment

Pebble Beach, CA

Contact: Steve Ezzo

831-333-1551 (C)

ezzoentertainment@comcast.net

Sunset Community and Cultural Center

Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

Contact: Alex Richardson

831-620-2040 (O)

alex@sunsetcenter.org

Shopping

Bittner The Pleasure of Writing

Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

Contact: Detlef Bittner

888-248-8637 (O)

sales@bittner.com

Del Monte Shopping Center

Monterey, CA

Contact: Karla Corres

831-373-2709 (O)

KCorres@delmontecenter.com

The Barnyard Shopping Village

Carmel, CA

Contact: Marilyn Schultz

831-624-8886 (O)

marilyn.schultz@thebarnyard.com

The Crossroads Carmel

Carmel, CA

Contact: Cynthia Buhl

831-625-4106 (O)

cynthiab@pactrust.com

Sightseeing Tours

Monterey Movie Tours

Monterey, CA

Whether you’re looking for an introductory scenic tour of the area, an alternative to attractions you’ve already seen or an exciting rainy day option, Monterey Movie Tours® is your ticket to a star-studded getaway! This fascinating two-tours-in-one outing features both magnificent landscapes and blockbuster scenes from some 200 movies filmed across the Monterey Peninsula.

Contact: Doug Lumsden

800-343-6437 (O)

doug@montereymovietours.com

https://montereymovietours.com

 
ARKlady – AdvenTOURess

Pacific Grove, CA

Contact: Diana L. Guerrero

831-256-4275 (O)

CustomTours@TheArkLady.com

Big Sur Tours and More

Big Sur, CA

Contact: Dave Engelberg

831-241-2526 (O)

dave@bigsurtoursandmore.com

Spa/Health

Monterey Day Spa

Monterey, CA

Contact: Carey Ruiz

831-373-2273 (O)

info@montereydayspa.com

Wine Tasting

Cima Collina Winery & Tasting Room

Carmel Valley, CA

Contact: Annette Hoff

831-384-7806 (O)

annette@cimacollina.com

Lalla Grill

Monterey, CA

Contact: On Duty Manager

831-324-4632 (O)

lallagrillca@gmail.com

Night Heron Winery

Monterey, CA

Contact: Kathy Panetta

831-601-0730 (C)

ononkc@yahoo.com

Disclaimer: The Monterey County Film Commission (MCFC) provides this information solely for your convenience. While every effort is made to keep such information accurate and up-to-date, MCFC does not certify the authenticity of information that originates from third parties. Additionally, MCFC does not endorse any individuals or businesses listed in the film resource guide.

MCFC assumes no liability for any actions taken or omissions made from reliance on any information contained herein from whatever source nor shall MCFC be liable for any other consequences from any such reliance. MCFC will correct errors and omissions when they come to our attention and we welcome all parties to inform us of possible errors and omissions. info@filmmonterey.org

Want to Add Your Business?

Advertise on the Monterey County Film Commission web site! Market yourself and your business to the film industry in our online Film Resources Guide. Film productions in Monterey County boost our local economy by an average of $4 million each year! Film projects on-location hire locals, buy goods and services, and look for things to do.